Follow WSPC
ΚΑΛΩΣ ΗΡΘΑΤΕ
ΤΗΛ.: +30 210 98 82 540
FOLLOW WSPC
WSPC Gift Card
Top
wine-fasa

Shop

  /    /  IN PERSON COURSES, WINE  /  WSET Level 4 Diploma in Wines
Description Class Delivery Method Availability

28 March 2023

In Person | Blocks of Dates | Payment in Full Yes More...
Course Dates Course Schedule
Registration deadline/ Deposit tuition fees*:
until 16/1/2023

Classes may close before the above deadline in case the maximum number of the participants is filled in.
Welcome Webinar: Tuesday 28/3/23 
Block A
Wednesday 19/4/23
Thursday 20/4/23
Friday 21/4/23
Saturday 22/4/23
Sunday 23/4/23
Block B
Wednesday 7/6/23
Thursday 8/6/23
Friday 9/6/23
Saturday 10/6/23
Sunday 11/6/23
Webinar Workshop: Thursday 21/9/23
Block C
Tuesday 24/10/23
Wednesday 25/10/23
Thursday 26/10/23
Friday 27/10/23
Block D
Wednesday 6/3/24
Thursday 7/3/24
Friday 8/3/24
Saturday 9/3/24
Sunday 10/3/24
16:00-19:00

09:30-19:00
09:30-19:00
09:30-18:00
09:30-19:00
09:30-19:00

09:15-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:00-14:45
16:00-19:00

11:30-17:00
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30

09:30-19:00
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
10:00-14:00
*Payment in full (Direct bank transfer or debit/credit card)

28 March 2023

In Person | Blocks of Dates | Payment Plan Yes More...
Course Dates Course Schedule
Registration deadline: until 16/1/2023
1st installment payment deadline*: until 16/1/2023

Installments Plan:
  • €3700 until 16/1/2023
  • €1595 until 2/6/2023
  • €1595 until 16/10/2023
Classes may close before the above deadline in case the maximum number of the participants is filled in.
Welcome Webinar: Tuesday 28/3/23 
Block A
Wednesday 19/4/23
Thursday 20/4/23
Friday 21/4/23
Saturday 22/4/23
Sunday 23/4/23
Block B
Wednesday 7/6/23
Thursday 8/6/23
Friday 9/6/23
Saturday 10/6/23
Sunday 11/6/23
Webinar Workshop: Thursday 21/9/23
Block C
Tuesday 24/10/23
Wednesday 25/10/23
Thursday 26/10/23
Friday 27/10/23
Block D
Wednesday 6/3/24
Thursday 7/3/24
Friday 8/3/24
Saturday 9/3/24
Sunday 10/3/24
16:00-19:00

09:30-19:00
09:30-19:00
09:30-18:00
09:30-19:00
09:30-19:00

09:15-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:00-14:45
16:00-19:00

11:30-17:00
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30

09:30-19:00
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
09:30-18:30
10:00-14:00
*Installments Payment (Direct bank transfer or debit/credit card)
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

    User registration

    You don't have permission to register

    Reset password